Latest Products http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 11:16:34 +0530 en-us http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in Buttweld Fittings http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/buttweld-fittings.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/buttweld-fittings.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel : ASTM A 312, A 213, A 213, A 249, A 269, A 358, A 240, A 276Type : 202, 304, 304L, 304, 304H, 316, 316L, 316Ti, 321, 321H, 317, 317L, 310, 310S, 409, 410, 420, 430 etc.   Carbon Steel : ASTM A 106, A 53, API A 5L Gr A, B, C, ASTM A 333, Gr 1 to 6 (IBR & NON IBR) Alloy Steel : ASTM A 335, GR P1, P2, P5, P9, P11, P22, P91   Nickel Steel : Monel 400 & 500, Inconel 600 & 625, Incolloy 800, 825, Hastelloy 904, Titanium, Tungston, SIlver Nickel, Zirconium, Palladium, Vanadium etc.Copper Alloys : Aluminium, Copper, Brass & GunmetalButtweld and Forged Fitting : ASTM A 403, A182, A 234, A105, A 420, A 350 and LF2 etc. (IBR and MON IBR)Type : Elbow, Tee, Reducer, Return Bends, Stub-Ends, Cap, Colla, Cross, Insert, etc.Size : 1/8"NB TO 48"NB. (seamless & welded)Wall Thickness : sch. 5s to sch.xxs. Forged Fittings http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/forged-fittings.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/forged-fittings.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel : ASTM A 312, A 213, A 213, A 249, A 269, A 358, A 240, A 276Type : 202, 304, 304L, 304, 304H, 316, 316L, 316Ti, 321, 321H, 317, 317L, 310, 310S, 409, 410, 420, 430 etc.    Carbon Steel : ASTM A 106, A 53, API A 5L Gr A, B, C, ASTM A 333, Gr 1 to 6 (IBR & NON IBR) Alloy Steel : ASTM A 335, GR P1, P2, P5, P9, P11, P22, P91    Nickel Steel : Monel 400 & 500, Inconel 600 & 625, Incolloy 800, 825, Hastelloy 904, Titanium, Tungston, SIlver Nickel, Zirconium, Palladium, Vanadium etc.Copper Alloys : Aluminium, Copper, Brass & GunmetalButtweld and Forged Fitting : ASTM A 403, A182, A 234, A 105, A 420, A 350 & LF2 etc. (IBR & NON IBR)Type : Elbow, Tee, Union, Cross, Coupling, Cap, Bushing, Plug, Swage Nipple, Welding Boss, Hexagon Nipple, Barrel Nipple, Welding Nipple, Parraler Nipple, Street Elbow, Hexagon Nut, Hose Nipple, Bend, Adapter, Insert, Weldolet, Elbowlet, Sockolet, Thredolet, Nipolet, Letrolet, etc. .Size : 1/8"NB TO 4"NB.(Socketweld &Threaded)Class : 150# , 3000#, 6000#, 9000#. Bar Wire http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/bar-wire.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/bar-wire.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel : ASTM A 312, A 213, A 213, A 249, A 269, A 358, A 240, A 276Type : 202, 304, 304L, 304, 304H, 316, 316L, 316Ti, 321, 321H, 317, 317L, 310, 310S, 409, 410, 420, 430 etc.  Carbon Steel : ASTM A 106, A 53, API A 5L Gr A, B, C, ASTM A 333, Gr 1 to 6 (IBR & NON IBR)Alloy Steel : ASTM A 335, GR P1, P2, P5, P9, P11, P22, P91 Nickel Steel : Monel 400 & 500, Inconel 600 & 625, Incolloy 800, 825, Hastelloy 904, Titanium, Tungston, SIlver Nickel, Zirconium, Palladium, Vanadium etc.Copper Alloys : Aluminium, Copper, Brass & Gunmetal Metal Flanges http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/metal-flanges.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/metal-flanges.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel : ASTM A 312, A 213, A 213, A 249, A 269, A 358, A 240, A 276Type : 202, 304, 304L, 304, 304H, 316, 316L, 316Ti, 321, 321H, 317, 317L, 310, 310S, 409, 410, 420, 430 etc.   Carbon Steel : ASTM A 106, A 53, API A 5L Gr A, B, C, ASTM A 333, Gr 1 to 6 (IBR & NON IBR) Alloy Steel : ASTM A 335, GR P1, P2, P5, P9, P11, P22, P91 Nickel Steel : Monel 400 & 500, Inconel 600 & 625, Incolloy 800, 825, Hastelloy 904, Titanium, Tungston, SIlver Nickel, Zirconium, Palladium, Vanadium etc.Copper Alloys : Aluminium, Copper, Brass & Gunmetal. Metal Fasteners http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium : Aluminium, Aluminium Bronze, Manganeese Bronze.Forms : Round Hexagonals, Squares, Rods, Tubes, Sheets, Strips, Foils, Busbars, Plate, Flats, Wire, Tubings, Sections & Bushes.  Brass : Free Cutting Brass, Leading Brass, Foreign Brass, Reviting Brass, Lead Free Brass, Neval Brass.Forms :  Round Hexagonals, Squares, Rods, Tubes, Sheets, Strips, Foils, Busbars, Plate, Flats, Wire, Tubings, Sections & Bushes.Copper : Electrolytic Copper, Electrolytic Tough Pitch Copper, Deoxidised Copper, General Purpose Commercial Copper.Forms : Round Hexagonals, Squares, Rods, Tubes, Sheets, Strips, Foils, Busbars, Plate, Flats, Wire, Tubings, Sections & BushesGunmetal, Phospher, Bronze : 85/5/5/5, 88/10/2, 90/10, Ingots, hollow, Bar, Bushes & Sheet, Strips, Wires etc. as per requirement. Alloy Steel Products http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/alloy-steel-products.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/alloy-steel-products.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Quality Products http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/boiler-quality-products.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/boiler-quality-products.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Products http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/carbon-steel-products.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/carbon-steel-products.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Steel Products http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-products.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-products.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel Steel Products http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-steel-products.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-steel-products.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monel Steel Products http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-steel-products.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-steel-products.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Products http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Plates http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/alloy-steel-plates.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/alloy-steel-plates.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Seamless Pipes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/alloy-steel-seamless-pipes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/alloy-steel-seamless-pipes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Sheets http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/alloy-steel-sheets.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/alloy-steel-sheets.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Hardox BQ Plates http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/boiler-hardox-bq-plates.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/boiler-hardox-bq-plates.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Hardox BQ Sheets http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/boiler-hardox-bq-sheets.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/boiler-hardox-bq-sheets.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Quality Pipes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/boiler-quality-pipes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/boiler-quality-pipes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Seamless Pipes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/carbon-steel-seamless-pipes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/carbon-steel-seamless-pipes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Steel Pipes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-pipes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-pipes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Steel Plates http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-plates.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-plates.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Steel Sheets http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-sheets.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-sheets.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Steel Tubes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-tubes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/hastelloy-steel-tubes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel Pipes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-pipes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-pipes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel Plates http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-plates.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-plates.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel Sheets http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-sheets.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-sheets.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel Tubes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-tubes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-tubes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monel Pipes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-pipes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-pipes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monel Plates http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-plates.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-plates.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monel Sheets http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-sheets.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-sheets.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monel Tubes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-tubes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-tubes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Plates http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-plates.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-plates.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Seamless Pipes http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipes.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipes.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sheets http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-sheets.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-sheets.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Shims http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-shims.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-shims.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Rods http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-rods.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-rods.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monel Rods http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-rods.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/monel-rods.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel Rods http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-rods.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/inconel-rods.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beryllium Copper Products http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-products.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-products.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beryllium Copper Pipe http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-pipe.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-pipe.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beryllium Copper Sheet http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-sheet.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-sheet.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beryllium Copper Plate http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-plate.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beryllium Copper Rod http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-rod.htm http://www.marutimetalindustries.co.in/beryllium-copper-rod.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530